data rollover

Highlighted
Level 1a
does data rollover if unused for the month
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Moderator

Hi @0422777580,

 

The unused portion of your monthly plan will be expired at the end your billing cycle. Hope that answers your question, let us know if you have any more queries.