TPG Community

Get online support

data rollover

Highlighted
Level 1

I have a 10GB sim only mobile plan. If I don't use all my data, does the unused data roll over to the next month?

2 REPLIES 2
Highlighted
Moderator

Hi 040306xxxx ,

 

Welcome to the community!

Any unused portion of your Mobile Data will be forfeited and your monthly data usage will be refreshed same date of the start of your billing cycle.
 

Let us know should you require further assistance.

 

Cheers!

Highlighted
Level 1a
Why did I think data was rolled over.
Testra does "now"!!!!!!