Account canceld

1097henrypham
Level 2
Out of no where getting internet cut off, found out an email was sent same day saying internet has been cut because of someone is using same address.

After 3 hours of phone calls back and forth from technician to account to sales and also calling NBN cause sales blamed them but got them to send email quoting that this is tpg problem for not checking

Finding out that my account has been also deleted as well which i can not for some reason get back ?

Made me make a new accound with tpg and making me pay for this new account even though i already payied for this month

Legit found out right now they took the money out even though this is clearly tpg fault on there end

Was told that this was automatically that because someone used my address it automatically delete and cancel with no warning or confirmation is still not acceptable

Even though on email it says "please call if this was not you" makes no different

TPG please check back my call logos to figure this out and get back please

kinda .... anoyied cause this is the new year
1 REPLY 1
Shane
Moderator

Hi @1097henrypham

 

Let us see what happened with the account and get to the bottom of this. Could you shoot us a PM with your details to better understand the situation.

 

How to send a PM? 

 

Regards,

 

Out of no where getting internet cut off, found out an email was sent same day saying internet has been cut because of someone is using same address.

After 3 hours of phone calls back and forth from technician to account to sales and also calling NBN cause sales blamed them but got them to send email quoting that this is tpg problem for not checking

Finding out that my account has been also deleted as well which i can not for some reason get back ?

Made me make a new accound with tpg and making me pay for this new account even though i already payied for this month

Legit found out right now they took the money out even though this is clearly tpg fault on there end

Was told that this was automatically that because someone used my address it automatically delete and cancel with no warning or confirmation is still not acceptable

Even though on email it says "please call if this was not you" makes no different

TPG please check back my call logos to figure this out and get back please

kinda .... anoyied cause this is the new year