Once the Minimum Contract Period is over, your service will continue to renew automatically, and you will continue to be charged for the service, until such time as you or we cancel the service by giving 30 days notice.
We will continue to supply the service to you on a month-to-month basis.
Account specific information, like remaining contract can be viewed by logging in to TPG My Account.
Here's a link that may guide customers in Using TPG My Account & Online Account Info
Let us know if we can be of further assistance.