We have tried to cancel our NBN as we have moved house and signed up with tpg through a new account. We had been notified by email and call that this was done over a month ago. Today we were charged another month. Can this please be refunded and this sorted out. This is now the 4th time having to contact TPG to have this done and don't want to wait hours in a queue again.