I’ve done something silly. While changing SSID passwords, I ticked ‘hide SSID’ thinking it would hide the password (not the actual network completely). Both networks have now disappeared and I’m unable to connect via laptop or mobile, or even access the admin page. Can you please advise how I can untick these boxes and get my networks back? Thanks!
... View more