We have massive talk option active at the moment. We found we dont need it anymore and wish to stop paying for it. If i just disable it on my account page does that mean it would be cancelled and we no longer get biiled for it.
Welcome to the Community!
Please send us a private message with your customer ID or username so we can assist you with this concern.
To send a private message, please refer to this link:
Hi @pjands, we can see that our Accounts Team has been in touch and processed the change of plan to disable the Massive Talk option.
As advised, the new plan will commence as soon as the payment is received.
Should you require further assistance, feel free to drop us a message. Cheers!