Get online support
What happens to the old internet when you upgrade to NBN. I just got NBN and the I can still use the old internet (prior to upgrading). Just a bit worried regarding the billing etc.
Hi @Azure123 , it should be disconnected once your new service is installed. Please send us a private message with your TPG customer ID, username and complete address so we can take a look at your account and assist with your concern.
To send a PM, please refer to this link: How do I private message (PM) in the community