Get online support
why do my emails have a message stating that all files/messages will be deleted in 45 days?
how do i remove that message so as to not have my messages deleted?
For the free TPG POP mail account, the mail server will automatically delete the emails that's 45 days old.
If you want to save those emails, then you may use an Email client to download it.