I have an account with you.
I have been notified that we have reached our monthly usage. So in order to increase or upgrade or alter I:
Could you please:
Welcome to the community!
We did an article that you may find helpful. This will guide you on how to retrieve your online account.
If your NBN/ADSL plan's data usage has been throttled the data allocation will replenish on the next billing cycle. You may also upgrade your NBN/ADSL plan this will upgrade your Data Allocation.
You may visit this article, Changing NBN Plans through My Account
Should you need further assistance, feel free to search community for help or chat with us at https://www.tpg.com.au/support/contact/ and we'd be glad to assist you.